Porsche Panamera overview

Alloy wheels for Porsche Panamera (970)


Tyres for Porsche Panamera, 4 (S), Diesel, S&S Hybrid, GTS Turbo (S) in the shop

The four-seater Coupé Panamera by Porsche is an uncompromising sports car with a lot of space and comfort – for business trips or for the holiday journey with the family. Perfectly designed and unique original Porsche rims especially highlight the striking design of the Porsche Panamera. You can order aluminum rims (from 18-inch to 21-inch), wheels, wheel sets, and tires (summer tires & winter tires) online at reasonable prices in our online shop at CW Performance Wheels. We will be pleased to give you more detailed advice via phone (0 38 31 - 66 77 111) or e-mail (info@performance-wheels.de). We check all our rims individually by hand and thus can offer you a 12-month warranty. We would also be pleased to send you the original part number. We offer used and new Panamera aluminum rims – but no replica and no reproduction! The manufacturers guarantee only applies with original parts.

Porsche Panamera rims from CW Performance Wheels – your benefits

  • Exclusively original Porsche Panamera rims including part number
  • Best prices thanks to years of experience and best contacts
  • We offer you detailed and competent advice
  • The rims are tested technically: 12-month warranty
  • Free shipping – delivery in 24 hours possible

The Porsche Panamera is a so-called luxury class estate sedan which has been in production since 2009. The name „Panamera“ refers to the Mexican car race „Carrera Panamericana“. Porsche calls the sports car „970“ or „G1“ under the development code. In the middle of 2016, the Swabian car manufacturer introduced the second generation of the Panamera, the „971“. Variants are the 4 (S), Diesel, S&S Hybrid, and the GTS Turbo (S).

Porsche Panamera: rims for these models (970 and 971)

For the Porsche Panamera, we offer rims for the 970 and 971 series. Currently, you can order alloy rims, wheel sets, tires (summer tires, winter tires), & Co. for the following sports cars: Porsche Panamera, 4 (S), Diesel, S&S Hybrid and GTS Turbo (S).

In terms of the size, you can select from original Porsche Panamera rims with 18-inch, 19-inch, 20-inch, or 21-inch. Color selection and painting are up to you. If you have individual requests, please just contact us. So far, we have been able to fulfil nearly all customer requests reliably. Amongst others, we offer the Porsche rims for the Panamera in the following colors/paintings: black, silver, diamond cut, high gloss black, platinum, matt black, polished, multi-colored, silver border, silky gloss, two-colored, bi-color, platinum silver. If you have individual requests, please just contact us.

Buy rims for the Porsche Panamera online in the store at reasonable prices

Upon request, we will not only send you the original part number, but also check all Porsche Panamera wheel sets for their technique by hand. In this way, we can offer a one-year guarantee on all aluminum rims, wheels, and wheel sets. The shipping is postage-free. If you need the rims very quickly, we send aluminum rims, wheel sets, wheels, and Co. to Germany, Austria, and Switzerland in only 24 hours. Additionally, we supply customers in Europe and all over the world.

In our online shop, you can buy your new Porsche Panamera rims quickly, at reasonable prices, and directly via PayPal, credit card, purchase on account, cash on delivery, or advance payment. In case of collection on site, you are also welcome to pay in cash.

In case of questions about winter wheels, summer wheels and Co. or requests, please call our competent and friendly team at CW Performance Wheels online shop!

image description

Porsche Panamera Übersicht

Alufelgen für Porsche Panamera (970)


Reifen für Porsche Panamera, 4 (S), Diesel, S&S Hybrid, GTS Turbo (S) im Shop

Das viersitzige Coupé Panamera von Porsche ist ein kompromissloser Sportwagen mit viel Platz und Komfort – für Geschäftsreisen oder die Urlaubsfahrt mit der Familie. Perfekt designte und einzigartige Porsche-Original-Felgen heben das markante Design des Porsche Panamera erst so richtig hervor. Bei uns im Online Shop von CW Performance Wheels können Sie Alu-Felgen (von 18 Zoll bis 21 Zoll), Räder, Radsätze und Reifen (Sommerreifen & Winterreifen) günstig online bestellen. Gerne beraten wir Sie ausführlich per Telefon (0 38 31 - 66 77 111) oder E-Mail (info@porsche-alufelgen.de). All unsere Felgen prüfen wir einzeln händisch und können so eine Gewährleistung von 12 Monaten bieten. Gerne senden wir Ihnen auch die Original-Teilenummer zu. Wir führen gebrauchte und neue Panamera Alufelgen – jedoch keine Replika und keinen Nachbau! Nur mit Original-Teilen bleibt die Herstellergarantie erhalten.

Porsche Panamera Felgen bei CW Performance Wheels – Ihre Vorteile

  • Nur Original Porsche Panamera Felgen inkl. Teilenummer
  • Beste Preise dank langjähriger Erfahrung und bester Kontakte
  • Wir beraten Sie ausführlich und kompetent
  • Felgen werden technisch geprüft: 12 Monate Gewährleistung
  • Versand kostenfrei – Lieferung in 24 Stunden möglich

Der Porsche Panamera ist eine sogenannte Kombi-Limousine der Oberklasse, die seit 2009 produziert wird. Der Name „Panamera“ bezieht sich auf das mexikanische Autorennen „Carrera Panamericana“. Bei Porsche wird der Sportwagen als „970“ oder unter dem Entwicklungskürzel „G1“ genannt. Mitte 2016 stellte der schwäbische Autobauer die zweite Generation des Panamera vor, den „971“. Als Varianten gibt es den 4 (S), Diesel, S&S Hybrid sowie den GTS Turbo (S).

Porsche Panamera: Felgen für diese Modelle (970 und 971)

Für den Porsche Panamera bieten wir Felgen für die Serien 970 und 971. Aktuell können Sie für diese Sportwagen Leichtmetallfelgen, Radsätze, Reifen (Sommerreifen, Winterreifen) und Co. bestellen: Porsche Panamera, 4 (S), Diesel, S&S Hybrid und GTS Turbo (S).

Bei der Größe können Sie aus Original Porsche Panamera Felgen mit 18 Zoll, 19 Zoll, 20 Zoll oder 21 Zoll wählen. Farbwahl und Lackierung bleiben Ihnen überlassen. Wenn Sie individuelle Wünsche haben, dann melden Sie sich einfach bei uns. Bisher konnten wir fast alle Kundenwünsche zuverlässig erfüllen. Wir bieten die Porsche Felgen für den Panamera u.a. in diesen Farben/Lackierungen an: Schwarz, Silber, glanzgedreht, Hochglanz Schwarz, Platin, Matt Schwarz, poliert, mehrfarbig, silberner Rand, seidenglanz, zweifarbig, Bi-Color, platinsilber. Sollten Sie individuelle Wünsche haben, dann rufen Sie uns einfach an.

Felgen für Porsche Panamera günstig online im Store kaufen

Wir schicken Ihnen auf Wunsch nicht nur die Original-Teilenummer zu, sondern überprüfen per Hand alle Porsche Panamera Radsätze auf ihre Technik. So können wir eine Gewährleistung von einem Jahr auf alle Alufelgen, Räder und Radsätze geben. Der Versand ist portofrei. Sollten Sie die Felgen sehr schnell brauchen, verschicken wir Alu-Felgen, Radsätze, Räder und Co. in nur 24 Stunden nach Deutschland, Österreich und die Schweiz. Außerdem beliefern wir Kunden in Europa und der ganzen Welt.

Ihre neuen Porsche Panamera Felgen können Sie schnell, günstig und direkt im Online Shop bei uns per PayPal, Kreditkarte, Kauf auf Rechnung, Nachnahme oder Vorkasse kaufen. Holen Sie die Felgen bei uns ab, können Sie gerne auch bar bezahlen.

Bei Fragen zu Winterrädern, Sommerrädern und Co. oder Wünschen rufen Sie bitte unser kompetentes und freundliches Team vom CW Performance Wheels Online Shop an!

image description