Badge Meister

Original Porsche Wheels

Purchase online with CW Performance Wheels Shop

  • Porsche Boxster/Cayman Boxster/­Cayman
  • Porsche 911 911
    • Please select model
    • 911 (996)
    • 911 (997)
    • 911 (991 I)
    • 911 (991 II)
  • Porsche Panamera Panamera
    • Please select model
    • Panamera (970)
    • Panamera (971)
  • Porsche Macan Macan
    • Please select model
    • Macan
  • Porsche Cayenne Cayenne
    • Please select model
    • Cayenne (958)
    • Cayenne 9Y0
 

Original tyres for

Porsche Carrera, Cayenne, Macan, Panamera, Boxster/Cayman, 911 & Co.

The principle of Porsche is alive. And with it the dream of a perfect sports car. This includes original Porsche rims which you can reliably purchase from us at CW Performance Wheels as new goods or used for many years. We exclusively have real Porsche tires, wheels, and original aluminum rims – and no replica rims. We will be pleased to give you more detailed advice on wheel sets for summer tires and winter tires and to send you photos with the original part number. We are available for you around the clock by phone (0 38 31 - 66 77 111) or by mail (info@performance-wheels.de).

Porsche rims from CW Performance Wheels – your benefits

  • Exclusively original Porsche rims with part number
  • Years of experience and best prices
  • Personal and detailed advice
  • The rims are technically tested: 100-day right to withdraw
  • Free shipping in GER – 24h express delivery possible

Our range includes rims, wheel sets, tires, and wheels for all Porsche models: from the Cayenne (9PA & 92A) and the Macan to the Panamera (970 & 971) up to the Boxster, the Cayman (987, 982 & 981) and the 911 (997 & 991). Due to our exclusive dealer network, we can offer you new goods as well as well-preserved original used rims at an unbeatable price. We are also pleased to accept your used wheels including summer tires and winter tires as a trade-in.

We share the love and passion for Porsche with our loyal customers – the perhaps most legendary manufacturer for sporty cars. Porsche convinces with tradition, innovation, the uniquely typical design and the incredible performance of the individual models. The dream of a perfect sports car drives us, just as Ferdinand Anton Ernst Porsche, or Ferry, for short, „In the beginning, I looked around, but I could not find quite the car I dreamed of: a small, light sports car that uses the energy efficiently. So I decided to build it myself.“

Passion for Porsche rims: each rim individually checked by hand

All Porsche rims are individually checked by us. Accordingly, we offer you a one-year guarantee on all wheel sets. Benefit from our free shipping. When things have to happen in a hurry, we deliver by express shipment within just 24 hours. For many years, we do not only supply customers in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland with our Porsche rims, but all over the world.

You can order most of our real Porsche rims in the following colors and paintings: platinum, silver, black, matt black, high gloss black, polished, diamond cut, silver border, two-colored, multi- colored, silky gloss, platinum silver, bi-color. Just give us a call – thanks to our excellent network, we are sure to find the painting of your dreams for the Porsche summer wheels or winter wheels.

Buy 18, 19, 20, and 21-inch Porsche rims at a reasonable price & online in the shop

Depending on the model (911, Boxster, Cayman, Cayenne, Macan & Panamera), we offer 18-inch, 19-inch, 20-inch, and 21-inch Porsche rims. For a Porsche, it is important to only put on original rims, because otherwise, there is a risk of losing the warranty in part or in whole – for example in case of reproduction, replica or external brands.

Apart from Porsche alloy rims and tires (summer tires & winter tires), we also offer an extensive range of accessories. This includes, among other things, wheel studs, hub caps, and TPMS sensors (tire pressure sensors).

In our online shop, you can conveniently and safely buy your new Porsche aluminum rims for Cayenne, Panamera, Macan, Boxster or 911 with PayPal, credit card, cash on delivery, purchase on account, or advance payment. In case of collection on site, you are also welcome to pay in cash.

In case of questions, you may gladly call us at CW Performance Wheels at any time!

 
image description

Badge Meister

Original Porsche Felgen

online im CW Performance Wheels Shop kaufen

  • Porsche Boxster/Cayman Boxster/­Cayman
    • Bitte Modell wählen
    • Boxster/Cayman (987)
    • Boxster/Cayman (981)
  • Porsche 911 911
    • Bitte Modell wählen
    • 911 (996)
    • 911 (997)
    • 911 (991 I)
    • 911 (991 II)
  • Porsche Panamera Panamera
    • Bitte Modell wählen
    • Panamera (970)
    • Panamera (971)
  • Porsche Macan Macan
    • Bitte Modell wählen
    • Macan
  • Porsche Cayenne Cayenne
    • Bitte Modell wählen
    • Cayenne (958)
 

Originalreifen für

Porsche Carrera, Cayenne, Macan, Panamera, Boxster/Cayman, 911 & Co.

Das Prinzip Porsche lebt. Und mit ihm der Traum vom perfekten Sportwagen. Dazu gehören Original Porsche Felgen, die Sie als Neuware oder gebraucht zuverlässig seit vielen Jahren über uns von CW Performance Wheels beziehen können. Wir führen ausschließlich echte Porsche Reifen, Räder und Original Alu-Felgen – und keine Nachbau-Felgen. Gerne beraten wir Sie ausführlich zu Radsätzen für Sommerreifen und Winterreifen und schicken Ihnen Fotos mit der Original-Teilenummer zu. Wir sind rund um die Uhr für Sie erreichbar, telefonisch (0 38 31 - 66 77 111) oder per Mail (info@porsche-alufelgen.de).

Porsche Felgen bei CW Performance Wheels – Ihre Vorteile

  • Ausschließlich originale Porsche Felgen mit Teilenummer
  • Jahrelange Erfahrung und beste Preise
  • Persönliche und ausführliche Beratung
  • Felgen sind technisch geprüft: 1 Jahr Gewährleistung
  • Kostenloser Versand – 24h-Express-Lieferung möglich

Unser Sortiment umfasst Felgen, Radsätze, Reifen und Räder für alle Porsche-Modelle: vom Cayenne (9PA & 92A) und Macan über den Panamera (970 & 971) bis zu Boxster, Cayman (987, 982 & 981) und 911 (997 & 991). Durch unser exklusives Händlernetz können wir Ihnen Neuware sowie bestens erhaltene Original Gebrauchtfelgen zum unschlagbaren Preis anbieten. Gerne nehmen wir auch Ihre gebrauchten Räder samt Sommerreifen und Winterreifen in Zahlung.

Wir teilen mit unseren treuen Kunden die Liebe und Leidenschaft zu Porsche – dem vielleicht legendärsten Hersteller für sportliche Autos. Porsche überzeugt durch Tradition, Innovation, das einzigartig typische Design und die unglaubliche Performance der einzelnen Modelle. Der Traum vom perfekten Sportwagen treibt uns an, ganz wie Ferdinand Anton Ernst Porsche, genannt Ferry: „Am Anfang schaute ich mich um, konnte aber den Wagen, von dem ich träumte, nicht finden: einen kleinen, leichten Sportwagen, der die Energie effizient nutzt. Also beschloss ich, ihn mir selbst zu bauen.“

Leidenschaft für Porsche Felgen: jede Felge einzeln von Hand geprüft

Alle Porsche Felgen werden von uns einzeln geprüft. Entsprechend geben wir Ihnen ein Jahr Gewährleistung auf alle Radsätze. Profitieren Sie von unserem kostenlosen Versand. Wenn es schnell gehen soll, liefern wir per Express-Sendung in nur 24 Stunden. Wir beliefern seit vielen Jahren nicht nur Kunden in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz mit unseren Porsche Felgen, sondern in der ganzen Welt.

Die meisten unserer echten Porsche Felgen können Sie in den folgenden Farben und Lackierungen bestellen: Platin, Silber, Schwarz, Matt Schwarz, Hochglanz Schwarz, poliert, glanzgedreht, silberner Rand, zweifarbig, mehrfarbig, seidenglanz, platinsilber, Bi-Color. Rufen Sie uns einfach an – dank unseres hervorragenden Netzwerks gelingt es uns garantiert, Ihre Traum-Lackierung für die Porsche Sommerräder oder Winterräder zu finden.

Porsche Felgen in 18, 19, 20 und 21 Zoll günstig & online im Shop kaufen

Je nach Modell (911, Boxster, Cayman, Cayenne, Macan & Panamera) bieten wir Porsche-Felgen in 18 Zoll, 19 Zoll, 20 Zoll und 21 Zoll an. Bei Porsche ist es wichtig, nur originale Felgen aufzuziehen, da ansonsten der teilweise oder ganze Verlust der Garantie droht – bspw. bei Nachbau, Replika oder Fremdmarken.

Neben Porsche Leichtmetallfelgen und Reifen (Sommerreifen & Winterreifen) bieten wir auch ein umfangreiches Zubehör-Programm an. Dazu zählen unter anderem Radbolzen, Nabendeckel und RDK Sensoren (Reifendrucksensoren).

Ihre neuen Porsche Alufelgen für Cayenne, Panamera, Macan, Boxster oder 911 können Sie in unserem Online Shop bequem und sicher mit PayPal, Kreditkarte, Nachnahme, Kauf auf Rechnung oder Vorkasse kaufen. Bei Abholung vor Ort können Sie gerne auch in bar bezahlen.

Bei Fragen dürfen Sie uns von CW Performance Wheels jederzeit und sehr gerne anrufen!

 
image description