Porsche 911 Rims & Complete Wheels

Find rims about your model

Original Porsche 911 rims: The most perfect sports car from Porsche

It has many names. But one thing is always clear: the Porsche 911 is the epitome of the Porsche brand. This sports car is a symbol of power and agility paired with elegance and beauty. The pride and joy of Porsche!

At CW Performance Wheels, we have exactly what your 911 deserves. A large selection of original Porsche 911 rims and complete wheels with summer or winter tyres awaits you. Since only the best is considered for a 911, we only stock alloy wheels with original part numbers.

In addition, our experienced experts thoroughly inspect every rim to ensure that the quality does justice to your sports car. As much power and performance as there is in a 911 makes the highest demands. These requirements are only met by original Porsche 911 rims.

Attention: This is also important in order to obtain the "Porsche Approved" guarantee. The warranty is only valid for a Porsche in its complete original condition.

Porsche 911: A success story since 1963

The 911 is probably Porsche's best-known sports car. When you think of Porsche, the Porsche 911 inevitably comes to mind. Its success story began in 1963 with the first generation and continues to this day. Now in its 8th generation in 2019, it ranks as one of the best-selling sports cars of all time. Then as now, it thrills people's hearts and gives you unique, adrenaline-charged moments that you never forget.

It's not for no reason that the Porsche 911 is called the Carrera. These terms can almost be seen as synonyms. Yet "Carrera" is merely an internal Porsche designation for vehicles with very powerful engines.

Even though the legendary sports car has changed constantly over the years, it has always remained true to itself. The unmistakable look of the Porsche 911 and the six-cylinder boxer engine in the rear have been the hallmarks of this Porsche from the beginning on to the present day. The typical 911 has rear-wheel drive, but it is also available with all-wheel drive, e.g., as the Carrera 4.

The Porsche 911 is considered the most perfect, reliable sports car. The speed, handling and driving experience are indescribable. The 911 has been setting new standards for generations. It mixes adrenaline with pure emotion to create the unforgettable goosebump feeling that makes it so successful. A true masterpiece with legendary status.

But the 911 was not alone on its journey. It was accompanied by a good friend who remains faithfully by its side to this day. Together they have risen to become legends. We are talking about the Fuchsfelge. It was the first light alloy rim to be delivered as standard with a vehicle. The Fuchs rim was not only a ground-breaking innovation, it revolutionised the entire market. With the process of forging aluminium from one piece, Otto Fuchs introduced new, lighter and more durable rims to the market, which were far superior to cast rims. The aluminium rims that everyone loves and appreciates today for their excellent performance and beautiful design. So, the Fuchs rims were a relevant part of the success of the Porsche 911.

If you would like to know more about the Fuchs rim, take a look at our article "xenxThe success story of the Fuchs rim: from the beginnings to today".





The history of the Porsche 911

We would like to briefly show you the history of the famous 911. Where it all began and where the 911 stands today. The Porsche 911 is the successor to the very first Porsche model, the 356.

The journey began with the original model of the 911, which appeared in 1963 and was built until 1973. Initially, a 130 hp boxer engine was installed, the same engine that was further developed over the years and equipped with more hp. Like the 911 Turbo that appeared in 1966 with 160 hp, extremely fast by the standards of the time. This power was tamed by the Fuchs rim just mentioned. The first aluminium rim created for series production.

All vehicles produced from 1973 to 1989 belong to the G-Model series. This represented a fundamental revision and improvement of the Porsche 911. The first 911 Turbo S appeared in 1974, as the first sports car in which an exhaust gas turbocharger and boost pressure regulator were fitted as standard. With 260 hp, this version already had twice as much as the original 911.

The third generation of the 911 was called the Porsche 964 and was produced and sold from 1988 to 1994. This was a completely new vehicle, 80% of the parts were new. Only the body shape was hardly changed, one wanted to stay true to the successful concept. Primarily, the technology was improved and expanded. ABS and power steering were fitted as standard, which was not common at the time. The engine, with its 3.6L capacity and 250 hp, had plenty of power and offered all the more driving pleasure. In 1991, the top model, the Porsche 964 Turbo, appeared with a ground-breaking 320 hp. A true monster of a sports car.

The Porsche 993, produced from 1993 to 1998, replaced the Porsche 964. The 993 improved on the innovations that appeared in the 964 and was considered the most mature, reliable sports car in the 911 range. With its 408 hp, the Porsche 993 Turbo was the first model in the series to break the 400 hp mark.

The fifth generation is called the Porsche 996 and appeared in 1997. The 996, which was built until 2006, received many new technical improvements. For the first time in a Porsche 911, the engine was cooled with water instead of air. The exterior was adapted and aerodynamically improved. The base model produced a strong 300hp, but the Porsche 996 Turbo S produced an impressive 450hp.

The successor, the Porsche 997, was not technically changed much. Mainly, the shape was adapted to be more reminiscent of the original Porsche 911. For the first time, the designations 911 S and 911 GTS were added for particularly powerful variants.

The Porsche 991, the seventh generation of the 911, was given new construction methods. Some of the parts were made of aluminium, which led to a noticeable weight saving. The Porsche 991 was produced from 2011 to 2019 and received a facelift in 2015, the Porsche 991 II or 991.2. For the first time, a turbo engine was installed instead of a naturally aspirated engine. This led to a huge increase in performance and also the sales figures shot up. The Porsche 991 GT2 RS had an insane 700 hp and held the lap record on the Nürnburg Ring as a street-legal vehicle for a long time.

The eighth and latest generation is the Porsche 992, which appeared in 2019 and has a little more power than its predecessor. But first and foremost, there have been many digitalisations, lots of new assistance systems and technical helpers of all kinds for the Porsche 992, bringing more safety and comfort to Porsche's flagship.

Many generations and yet always the same at heart, the Porsche 911, the dream car of young and old. And the Fuchs rims where always part of this success story. Without the original Porsche 911 rims, the 911 would not be what it is today. That's why your 911 deserves nothing less than the Fuchs rims or original 911 rims. An inseparable team for more than 50 years.

Porsche 911 models and model variants

The 911 is available in four basic model variants. The 911 Coupé, 911 Targa, 911 Cabrio and 911 Speedster or Roadster. All differ in certain respects, but the 911 genes are never lost.

These variants are then available in other versions such as the 911 4 or 911 4S, which are, among other things, the vehicles with all-wheel drive. Followed by the sportier model versions such as the 911 Turbo or 911 Turbo S. Not forgetting the long-distance versions such as the 911 GTS, GT2, GT2 RS, GT3 or GT3 RS.

At Performance Wheels we carry original Porsche 911 rims and complete wheels for many of these models as summer wheels or winter wheels (also called Fuchs rims). We have provided you with an overview to help you quickly find the right model for you:

Porsche 911 rim sizes

As we want to offer the right rims and complete wheels for each of our customers, we have different designs in different sizes. We offer 911 rims in 18-inch, 19-inch, 20-inch and 21-inch.

CW Performance Wheels Shop

The high-quality Porsche 911 Fuchs rims are the only rims that live up to such a legend. If you feel the same way, Performance Wheels is the place for you!

In our online rim shop we sell new as well as used original Porsche 911 rims and complete wheels. These are your advantages in our shop:

  • Original Porsche 911 rims or Fuchs rims including part number.
  • Personal advice from our experienced experts
  • Good value offers
  • Original rims with 100% fitting accuracy
  • Free shipping in DE - on request express shipping within 24 hours
  • 12 months warranty
  • Inspection of every single rim
  • Exclusive 100-day right of withdrawal

The geniuses behind the Porsche 911 were only satisfied with the best quality. We at CW Performance Wheels also follow this idea. That's why we only offer original Porsche rims and wheels. If you wish, we will also be happy to send you a photo of the original part number as proof.

We do not only ship our products to Germany, Austria or Switzerland. We deliver our rims and complete wheels all over the world. We also offer express shipping on request. Your wheels will then be shipped within 24 hours.

Our experts inspect every single rim and check its condition and originality. Only if the rim is approved by our experts do we put it online for sale. That's why we grant you the 100 days exclusive at CW Performance Wheels for your revocation! Buying Porsche 911 wheels has never been so easy.

Contact us with any questions or change requests. You can reach us at 0 38 31 - 66 77 111 or by e-mail at info@performance-wheels.de. We will be happy to advise you.

Porsche 911 Felgen & Kompletträder

Wählen Sie ihr Modell aus

Originale Porsche 911 Felgen: Der vollkommenste Sportwagen von Porsche

Er hat viele Namen. Porsche 911, 911er oder kurz „Elfer“. Dabei ist eins immer klar, der Porsche 911 ist der Inbegriff der Marke Porsche. Dieser Sportwagen ist ein Sinnbild für Kraft und Agilität gepaart mit Eleganz und Schönheit. Der ganze Stolz von Porsche!

Wir bei CW Performance Wheels haben für Ihren 911er genau das was er verdient. Es erwartet Sie eine große Auswahl an Originalen Porsche 911 Felgen und Kompletträder mit Sommer- oder Winterreifen. Da für einen 911 nur das Beste in Frage kommt, führen wir ausschließlich Leichtmetallräder mit originaler Teilenummer.

Zusätzlich prüfen unsere erfahrenen Experten jede Felge ausgiebig, damit die Qualität Ihrem Sportwagen gerecht wird. So viel Power und Performance, wie in einem 911er steckt, stellt höchste Ansprüche. Erfüllt werden diese Anforderungen nur von Originalen Porsche 911 Felgen.

Achtung: Dies ist ebenfalls wichtig um die „Porsche Approved“ Garantie zu erhalten. Nur bei einem Porsche im vollständigen Originalzustand bleibt die Garantie erhalten.

Porsche 911: Eine Erfolgsgeschichte seit 1963

Der 911er ist der wohl bekannteste Sportwagen von Porsche. Wenn man an Porsche denkt, kommt einem der Porsche 911 unweigerlich in den Sinn. Seine Erfolgsgeschichte begann im Jahr 1963 mit der ersten Generation und hält bis heute an. Mittlerweile ist er im Jahr 2019 in der 8. Generation angekommen und zählt als einer der am meisten verkauften Sportwagen aller Zeiten. Damals wie heute begeistert er die Herzen der Menschen und verschafft Ihnen einzigartige, Adrenalin geladene Momente, die man nie vergisst.

Nicht umsonst nennt man den Porsche 911 auch Carrera. Diese Begriffe sind schon fast als Synonyme zu sehen. Dabei ist „Carrera“ lediglich eine interne Bezeichnung von Porsche für sehr stark motorisierte Fahrzeuge.

Auch wenn sich der legendäre Sportwagen über die Jahre stetig verändert hat, ist er sich immer treu geblieben. Das unverkennbare Aussehen des Porsche 911 und der Sechs-Zylinder Boxermotor im Heck sind vom Anfang bis heute die Markenzeichen dieses Porsche. Der typische 911er hat einen Heckantrieb, es gibt ihn jedoch auch mit Allradantrieb z.B. als Carrera 4.

Der Porsche 911 gilt als der vollkommenste, verlässlichste Sportwagen. Die Geschwindigkeit, das Handling und das Fahrgefühl sind unbeschreiblich. Der 911 setzt seit Generationen neue Maßstäbe. Er vermischt Adrenalin mit puren Emotionen und erschafft so das unvergessliche Gänsehaut-Gefühl, das ihn so erfolgreich macht. Ein wahres Meisterwerk mit Legendenstatus.

Doch der 911 war nicht allein auf seiner Reise. Er wurde von einem guten Freund begleitet, der ihm bis heute treu zur Seite steht. Zusammen sind Sie zu Legenden aufgestiegen. Die Rede ist von der Fuchsfelge. Die erste Leichtmetallfelge die mit einem Fahrzeug serienmäßig ausgeliefert wurde. Die Fuchs Felge war nicht nur eine bahnbrechende Innovation, sie revolutionierte den gesamten Markt. Otto Fuchs brachte mit dem Verfahren Aluminium aus einem Stück zu schmieden neue, leichtere und strapazierfähigere Felgen auf den Markt, die den gegossenen Felgen weit überlegen waren. Die Alufelgen, die alle heute lieben und schätzen für ihre hervorragende Performance und das wunderschöne Design. Die Fuchs Felgen waren also ein relevanter Bestandteil des Erfolgs des Porsche 911.

Wenn Sie mehr zur Fuchsfelge wissen möchten schauen Sie in unserem Beitrag „Die Erfolgsgeschichte der Fuchs Felge: Von den Anfängen bis heute“ vorbei.

Die Geschichte des Porsche 911

Wir möchten Ihnen kurz die Geschichte des berühmten 911ers zeigen. Wo alles begonnen hat und wo der 911 heute steht. Der Porsche 911 ist der Nachfolger des allersten Porschemodells, dem 356.

Begonnen hat die Reise mit dem Urmodell des 911, das im Jahr 1963 erschienen ist und bis 1973 gebaut wurde. Anfangs wurde ein 130PS starker Boxer-Motor verbaut, derselbe Motor, der über die Jahre immer weiterentwickelt und mit mehr PS versehen wurde. Wie von dem 1966 erschienenen 911er Turbo mit 160PS, für damalige Verhältnisse extrem schnell. Diese Kraft wurde von der eben erwähnten Fuchs Felge gebändigt. Der ersten für die Serienproduktion geschaffenen Aluminiumfelge.

Alle Fahrzeuge, die von 1973 bis 1989 produziert wurden, gehören zu der G-Modell Reihe. Diese stellte eine Grundlegende Überarbeitung und Verbesserung des Porsche 911 dar. Der erste 911 Turbo S erschien 1974, als erster Sportwagen, in dem ein Abgasturbolader und Ladedruckregler serienmäßig verbaut wurde. Diese Version hatte mit 260PS schon doppelt so viel wie der Urspruchs Elfer.

Die dritte Generation des 911 nennt sich Porsche 964 und wurde von 1988 bis 1994 produziert und vertrieben. Dies war ein völlig neues Fahrzeug, 80% der Teile waren neu. Nur die Karosserieform wurde kaum verändert, man wollte dem Erfolgskonzept treu bleiben. Primär wurde die Technik verbessert und erweitert. Es wurden serienmäßig ABS und Servolenkung verbaut, was zu der Zeit nicht üblich war. Der Motor hat mit 3,6L Hubraum und 250PS jede Menge Power und bietet umso mehr Fahrspaß. Im Jahr 1991 erschien dann das Topmodell der Porsche 964 Turbo mit bahnbrechenden 320PS. Ein wahres Monster von Sportwagen.

Der von 1993 bis 1998 hergestellte Porsche 993 löste den Porsche 964 ab. Der 993 verbessert die im 964 erschienenen Neuerungen und gilt als der ausgereifteste, verlässlichste Sportwagen der 911er Baureihe. Der Porsche 993 Turbo knackte mit seinen 408PS als erstes Modell der Reihe die 400PS Marke.

Die fünfte Generation nennt sich Porsche 996 und erschien im Jahr 1997. Der bis 2006 gebaute 996 bekam viele neue technische Verbesserungen. Zum ersten Mal in einem Porsche 911 wurde der Motor mit Wasser, anstatt mit Luft, gekühlt. Das Äußere wurde angepasst und aerodynamisch verbessert. Das Basismodell leistet starke 300PS, doch der Porsche 996 Turbo S leistet beeindruckende 450PS.

Der Nachfolger, der Porsche 997, wurde technisch nicht groß verändert. Hauptsächlich wurde die Form so angepasst, dass sie wieder mehr an den ursprünglichen Porsche 911 erinnert. Erstmalig kamen auch die Bezeichnungen 911 S und 911 GTS für besonders leistungsstarke Varianten dazu.

Der Porsche 991, die siebte Generation des 911ers, hat neue Bauweisen bekommen. Teilweise wurden hier die Teile aus Aluminium gefertigt, was zu einer spürbaren Gewichtsersparnis geführt hat. Produziert wurde der Porsche 991 von 2011 bis 2019. Im Jahr 2015 erhielt er ein Facelift, den Porsche 991 II oder auch 991.2 genannt. Es wurde erstmals ein Turbomotor anstelle eines Saugmotors verbaut. Das führte zu einer gewaltigen Leistungssteigerung und auch die Verkaufszahlen schossen in die Höhe. Der Porsche 991 GT2 RS besitzt wahnsinnige 700PS und hielt eine lange Zeit den Rundenrekord auf dem Nürnburg Ring als Fahrzeug mit Straßenzulassung.

Die achte und jüngste Generation ist der Porsche 992. Dieser erschien 2019 und hat etwas mehr Power als sein Vorgänger. Doch in erster Linie gab es viele Digitalisierungen, jede Menge neue Assistenz System und technische Helfer aller Art für den Porsche 992. Das bringt mehr Sicherheit und Komfort in das Flaggschiff von Porsche.

Viele Generationen und doch immer im Herzen gleichgeblieben, der Porsche 911, dem Traumauto von Groß und Klein. Und bei dieser Erfolgsgeschichte war stets die Fuchs Felge dabei. Ohne die Originalen Porsche 911 Felgen, wäre der 911er nicht das was er heute ist. Daher verdient Ihr Elfer auch nichts Geringeres als die Fuchsfelgen bzw. Originale 911 Felgen. Ein untrennbares Team seit mehr als 50 Jahren.

Porsche 911 Modelle und Modellvarianten

Den 911 gibt es in vier grundlegenden Modellvarianten. Dem 911 Coupé, 911 Targa, 911 Cabrio und 911 Speedster bzw. Roadster. Alle unterscheiden sich in gewissen Punkten, die 911 Gene gehen dabei jedoch nie verloren.

Diese Varianten gibt es dann noch in weiteren Ausführungen wie dem 911 4 oder 911 4S welche unteranderem die Fahrzeuge mit Allradantrieb darstellen. Gefolgt von den sportlicheren Modellausführungen wie dem 911 Turbo oder 911 Turbo S. Nicht zu vergessen die Langstrecken Ausführungen wie den 911 GTS, GT2, GT2 RS, GT3 oder GT3 RS.

Wir bei Performance Wheels führen für viele dieser Modelle Originale Porsche 911 Felgen und Kompletträder als Sommerräder oder Winterräder (auch Fuchsfelgen genannt). Wir haben Ihnen eine Übersicht erstellt, mit der Sie schnell zu Ihrem passenden Modell gelangen:

Porsche 911 Felgen Größen

Da wir für jeden unserer Kunden die richtigen Felgen und Kompletträder anbieten möchten, haben wir verschiedene Designs in verschiedenen Größen. Wir bieten 911 Felgen in 18-Zoll, 19-Zoll, 20-Zoll und 21-Zoll.

CW Performance Wheels Shop

Die hochwertigen Porsche 911 Fuchs Felgen sind die einzigen Felgen, die einer solchen Legende gerecht werden. Wenn Sie das ebenfalls so sehen, sind Sie bei Performance Wheels genau richtig!

Wir verkaufen in unserem online Felgen Shop neue sowie gebrauchte Originale Porsche 911 Felgen und Kompletträder. Das sind Ihre Vorteile in unserem Shop:

  • Originale Porsche 911 Felgen bzw. Fuchsfelgen inklusive Teilenummer
  • Persönliche Beratung durch unsere erfahren Experten
  • Preiswerte Angebote
  • Originale Felgen mit 100% Passgenauigkeit
  • Kostenloser Versand in DE – Auf Wunsch Express-Versand in 24 Stunden
  • 12 Monate Gewährleistungsgarantie
  • Prüfung jeder einzelner Felge
  • Exklusives 100 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Die Genies hinter dem Porsche 911 haben sich nur mit der besten Qualität zufriedengegeben. Diesen Gedanken verfolgen wir bei CW Performance Wheels auch. Daher bieten wir ausschließlich Originale Porsche Felgen und Räder an. Wenn Sie wünschen, lassen wir Ihnen auch gerne als Beweis ein Foto der originalen Teilenummer zukommen.

Unsere Produkte versenden wir nicht nur nach Deutschland, Österreich oder die Schweiz. Wir liefern unsere Felgen und Kompletträder in die ganze Welt. Wir bieten Ihnen auf Wunsch auch einen Express Versand an. Ihre Räder werden dann innerhalb von 24 Stunden versandt.

Unsere Experten begutachten jede einzelne Felge und prüfen sie auf ihren Zustand und Originalität. Nur wenn die Felge von unseren Fachmännern freigegeben wird, stellen wir Sie zum Verkauf online. Daher gewähren wir Ihnen die bei CW Performance Wheels exklusiv 100 Tage für Ihren Widerruf! So einfach war Porsche 911 Felgen kaufen noch nie.

Kontaktieren Sie uns bei Fragen oder Änderungswünschen. Sie erreichen uns unter der Nummer 0 38 31 – 66 77 111 oder per E-Mail unter info@performance-wheels.de. Wir beraten Sie gerne.