Cayenne (955/957) Rims & Complete Wheels

Find rims about your model


Porsche Cayenne rims: Original wheels for the series 955/957

With the Porsche Cayenne 9PA, the Zuffenhausen-based company presented the first generation of its successful SUV in 2002. The agile multi-purpose vehicle with a lot of pepper under the hood quickly found a large fan base. No wonder, since the Cayenne offers the optimal combination of driving pleasure and comfort. With its permanent four-wheel drive, dynamic longitudinal lock and air suspension, it proves its worth in the city as well as off-road. The interior boasts high-quality leather upholstery and plenty of legroom. During development, Porsche made use of the experience of the entire Volkswagen Group and built the Cayenne on the platform of the VW Tourag and Audi Q7. The result is the fastest SUV that was produced in series from 2002 to 2010. In the standard version of the first series, the Porsche Cayenne 955 equipped with a VR6 engine reaches a top speed of 214 km/h. The Porsche Cayenne 955 S, Turbo and Turbo S even reach up to 270 km/h with their V8 engines.

Original Porsche Cayenne rims up to 21 inches for optimal driving characteristics

In 2007, Porsche thoroughly revised its successful model and presented the Porsche Cayenne 957, a new exterior that stands out with an even more dynamic-looking front and rear trim, new headlights and LED taillights. New fenders, side skirts and rear spoilers give the Porsche Cayenne 957 a sporty, aggressive look. The reboot was also accompanied by an increase in performance: Porsche replaced the old engines with direct injection engines, which are said to reduce fuel consumption by up to 15 percent. The V6 engine offers a full 40 hp more power, while the V8 engine of the Porsche Cayenne S provides 45 additional horsepower. The Cayenne Turbo shines with 500 bhp and a top speed of 275 km/h. The fastest horse in the stable is the Cayenne Turbo S, which has 550 bhp under the bonnet and can reach speeds of up to 280 km/h. New to the Cayenne family from 2007 is the Porsche Cayenne GTS, equipped with a 4.8-litre naturally aspirated engine and a power output of 405 hp, and from 2009 a diesel model will also be available.

Porsche Cayenne tyres for summer and winter

If you want to get the most out of your nimble SUV, you need the right wheels. You can get original Porsche Cayenne wheels for all models of the 955/957 series from us: Cayenne, Cayenne S & Cayenne Diesel, Cayenne GTS and Cayenne Turbo & Turbo S.

Give your Cayenne 9PA a new look and at the same time equip it with high-quality original wheels. Whether classic silver, expressive black or noble gold: You can obtain a wide variety of Porsche wheels from us - naturally only originals with the well-known Porsche logo on the hub cap! On request, we also offer high-quality complete wheels for your Porsche SUV. Pre-assembled summer and winter tyres for the Porsche Cayenne are available from us in tested quality. All aluminium rims, complete wheels and wheel sets come with a 12-month warranty. If you would like to convince yourself of the authenticity of the rims and wheels before you buy, we will gladly send you a photo of the original part number.

If you have any questions about your new Porsche Cayenne tires or would like detailed advice, the competent team at CW Performance Wheels Shop is looking forward to your call (0 38 31 - 66 77 111) or your e-mail (info@performance-wheels.de)!

Porsche Cayenne Übersicht

Alufelgen für Porsche Cayenne (955/957)


Porsche Cayenne Felgen: Original-Räder für die Baureihe 955/957

Mit dem Porsche Cayenne 9PA präsentierten die Zuffenhausener im Jahr 2002 die erste Generation ihres erfolgreichen SUVs. Das wendige Mehrzweckfahrzeug mit ordentlich Pfeffer unter der Haube fand schnell eine große Fangemeinde. Kein Wunder, bietet der Cayenne doch die optimale Kombination aus Fahrvergnügen und Komfort. Mit seinem permanenten Allradantrieb, dynamischer Längssperre und Luftfederung bewährt er sich in der Stadt sowie im Gelände. Der Innenraum glänzt durch eine hochwertige Lederausstattung und viel Beinfreiheit. Bei der Entwicklung machte sich Porsche die Erfahrung des gesamten Volkswagen-Konzerns zunutze und baute den Cayenne auf der Plattform des VW Tourag und des Audi Q7 auf. Das Ergebnis ist der schnellste SUV, der von 2002 bis 2010 in Serie gefertigt wurde. In der Standardversion der ersten Baureihe bringt es der mit einem VR6-Motor ausgestattete Porsche Cayenne 955 auf ein Spitzentempo von 214 km/h. Der Porsche Cayenne 955 S, Turbo und Turbo S erreichen mit ihren V8-Motoren sogar bis zu 270 km/h.

Original Porsche Cayenne Felgen bis zu 21 Zoll für optimale Fahreigenschaften

Im Jahr 2007 hat Porsche sein Erfolgsmodell gründlich überarbeitet und präsentierte den Porsche Cayenne 957. Das neue Exterieur fällt durch eine noch dynamischer wirkende Front- und Heckverkleidung, neue Scheinwerfer und LED-Rückleuchten auf. Neue Kotflügel, Seitenschweller und Heckspoiler verleihen dem Porsche Cayenne 957 einen sportlich-aggressiven Look. Mit dem Reboot ging auch eine Leistungssteigerung einher: Porsche tauschte die alten Motoren gegen Direkteinspritzer aus, welche den Spritverbrauch um bis zu 15 Prozent senken sollen. Der V6-Motor bietet ganze 40 PS mehr Leistung, der V8-Motor des Porsche Cayenne S bringt 45 zusätzliche Pferdestärken mit. Der Cayenne Turbo glänzt mit 500 PS und einer Spitzengeschwindigkeit von 275 km/h. Schnellstes Pferd im Stall ist der Cayenne Turbo S, der 550 PS unter der Haube hat und damit ein Tempo von bis zu 280 km/h vorlegt. Neu in der Cayenne-Familie ist ab 2007 der Porsche Cayenne GTS, ausgestattet mit einem 4,8 Liter großen Saugmotor und einer Leistung von 405 PS, ab 2009 gibt es auch ein Diesel-Modell.

Porsche Cayenne Reifen für Sommer und Winter

Wer das Optimum aus dem flinken SUV herausholen möchte, benötigt die richtigen Räder. Bei uns bekommen Sie Original Porsche Cayenne Felgen für alle Modelle der 955/957er Baureihe: Cayenne, Cayenne S & Cayenne Diesel, Cayenne GTS und Cayenne Turbo & Turbo S.

Verleihen Sie Ihrem Cayenne 9PA einen neuen Look und statten Sie ihn zugleich mit hochwertigen Original-Rädern aus. Ob klassisches Silber, ausdrucksstarkes Schwarz oder edles Gold: Bei uns erhalten Sie eine große Vielfalt an Porsche-Felgen – natürlich ausschließlich Originale mit dem bekannten Porsche-Logo auf dem Nabendeckel! Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen auch hochwertige Kompletträder für Ihren Porsche SUV. Vormontierte Sommerreifen und Winterreifen für den Porsche Cayenne bekommen Sie bei uns in geprüfter Qualität. Auf alle Alufelgen, Kompletträder und Radsätze erhalten Sie 12 Monate Gewährleistung. Möchten Sie sich vor dem Kauf von der Echtheit der Felgen und Räder überzeugen, senden wir Ihnen gerne ein Foto der Original-Teilenummer zu.

Sollten Sie zu Ihren neuen Porsche Cayenne Reifen noch Fragen haben oder eine ausführliche Beratung wünschen, freut sich das kompetente Team vom CW Performance Wheels Shop auf Ihren Anruf (0 38 31 - 66 77 111) oder Ihre E-Mail (info@performance-wheels.de)!

image description