Cayenne 9Y0 Rims & Complete Wheels

Find rims about your model


Original Porsche Cayenne 9YA rims: The sports car for the whole family

Why choose between a sports car and an SUV when you can have both! The Porsche Cayenne is the perfect solution for you. With the Cayenne 9YA, Porsche's large SUV has already arrived in its third generation.

To ensure that you are prepared for all adversities in your Porsche Cayenne 9YA, you need original Porsche Cayenne rims. At CW Performance Wheels we offer a wide range of original Cayenne 9YA rims and complete wheels with summer or winter tyres. As only the best is considered for you and your Porsche.

Reminder: To ensure that your "Porsche Approved" warranty does not expire, you must only have original Porsche parts installed. Therefore, we recommend you to buy only original Porsche wheels.

Porsche Cayenne 9YA Overview

The third generation was launched in 2017 and has been in production ever since. While the Cayenne has many designations internally such as Porsche Cayenne 9YA, 9Y3 or even PO536, one thing is clear. The Porsche Cayenne 9YA is even bigger, wider and faster than its predecessor. In other words, even more Cayenne.

Also, the minimum wheel size is now 19-inch instead of the original 18-inch. The 19-inch Porsche wheels also blend in much better with the overall appearance of the big, beefy and adrenaline-charged giant.

The Porsche SUV has a power output of up to 680hp, which makes it quite fast on the road. The V8 engine and all-wheel drive will get you through any terrain. The Cayenne 9YA is available in two different versions, as a pure SUV and as a coupé variant. These differ primarily in appearance. In the Cayenne Coupé, the rear track is slightly wider, which improves the driving characteristics. It also has a lower and sleeker design. This makes it somewhat reminiscent of the familiar contours of the 911.

The optimum of performance and undisputed quality are provided by the original Porsche Cayenne 9YA rims. The highest demands Porsche places on rims are only met by originals.

The Porsche Cayenne 9YA is available in different versions. There is the standard version of the Cayenne 9YA as well as the Cayenne 9YA S, the sportier versions with the Cayenne 9YA Turbo or Cayenne 9YA GTS and also two Cayenne 9YA E-Hybrids were designed. The Cayenne 9YA Coupé is also available in the Cayenne 9YA Coupé & S Coupé as well as Cayenne 9YA Coupé Turbo & GTS Coupé and the Cayenne 9YA Coupé E-Hybrid variants.

Cayenne 9YA & Cayenne 9YA S

These two variants of the Porsche Cayenne are equipped with a V6 engine. In the Cayenne it produces 340 hp and in the Cayenne S even 440 hp through a biturbo. This allows the big SUV from Porsche to go from 0 to 100 km/h in 6.2 and 5.2 seconds respectively.

We at CW Performance have a large selection of original Cayenne 9YA rims for you. Find your new original Cayenne 9YA & Cayenne 9YA S rims here. If you drive the Coupé variant, look here for original Cayenne 9YA Coupé & Coupé S rims.

Cayenne 9YA Turbo & GTS

For even more thrills, the Cayenne 9YA Turbo as well as the Cayenne 9YA GTS are the right choice. The powerful V8 engine delivers up to 550hp, which is enough to accelerate from 0 to 100 km/h in just 3.9 seconds. A real sports car in the form of an SUV.

Such a vehicle only deserves original rims. To get to your selection of original Cayenne 9YA Turbo / GTS rims, simply click. Look here for Cayenne 9YA Coupé Turbo / GTS Coupé rims and complete wheels.

Such a vehicle deserves only original rims. To get to your choice of original Cayenne 9YA Turbo / GTS rims, simply click. To find rims and complete wheels for the Cayenne 9YA Coupé Turbo / GTS Coupé, click here.

Cayenne 9YA E-Hybrid

The Porsche Cayenne also offers the mix of fuel and electricity, combined in the Cayenne 9YA E-Hybrid models. The standard version, the Cayenne 9YA E-Hybrid, offers a whopping 462 hp through the V6 engine combined with the electric motor. Acceleration from 0 to 100 km/h takes just 5 seconds. For many, the Cayenne Turbo S E-Hybrid is probably a surprise. The V8 together with the electric motor produces 680 hp, more than any other model. Acceleration from 0 to 100 km/h is also the fastest at 3.8 seconds.

In our shop you will find the original Porsche Cayenne 9YA E-Hybrid rims quickly and easily. For the Cayenne 9YA Coupé E-Hybrid rims look here.

Porsche Cayenne 9YA rim Sizes

In our online shop we offer you a selection of different sizes for the original Porsche Cayenne 9YA rims and complete wheels, which are available with summer or winter tyres. You can choose between 18-inch, 19-inch, 20-inch, 21-inch and 22-inch rims and wheels for the Cayenne 9YA.

Cayenne (9Y0) Felgen & Kompletträder

Wählen Sie ihr Modell aus

Originale Porsche Cayenne 9YA Felgen: Der Sportwagen für die ganze Familie

Warum sollten Sie sich zwischen einem Sportwagen und einem SUV entscheiden, wenn Sie beides haben können! Der Porsche Cayenne ist die Lösung für Sie. Mit dem Cayenne 9YA ist der große SUV von Porsche bereits in der dritten Generation angekommen.

Damit Sie in Ihrem Porsche Cayenne 9YA für alle Widrigkeiten gewappnet sind, brauchen Sie originale Porsche Cayenne Felgen. Wir bei CW Performance Wheels bieten wir Ihnen eine große Auswahl an originalen Cayenne 9YA Felgen und Kompletträder mit Sommer- oder Winterreifen. Da für Sie und Ihren Porsche nur das Beste in Frage kommt.

Achtung: Damit Ihre „Porsche Approved“ Garantie nicht verfällt, dürfen Sie ausschließlich Originale Porscheteile verbaut haben. Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen Originale Porsche Räder zu kaufen.

Porsche Cayenne 9YA Übersicht

Die dritte Generation ging im Jahr 2017 an den Start und wird seitdem produziert. Der Cayenne hat intern zwar viele Bezeichnungen wie z.B. Porsche Cayenne 9YA, 9Y3 oder auch PO536, aber eins ist klar. Der Porsche Cayenne 9YA ist noch größer, noch breiter und noch schneller als sein Vorgänger. Eben noch mehr Cayenne.

Auch die Mindestgröße der Räder beträgt nun 19-Zoll statt der ursprünglichen 18-Zoll. Die 19-Zoll Porsche Räder fügen sich auch viel besser in das Gesamtbild des großen, bulligen und adrenalin-geladenen Riesen ein.

Der Porsche SUV leistet bis zu 680PS und ist damit ziemlich schnell unterwegs. Der V8 Motor und der Allradantrieb bringt Sie somit durch jedes Gelände. Es gibt den Cayenne 9YA in zwei verschiedenen Ausführungen, als reinen SUV und als Coupé Variante. Diese unterscheiden sich primär im Äußerlichen. Beim Cayenne Coupé ist die hintere Spur etwas breiter, was die Fahreigenschaften verbessert. Zudem ist er niedriger und schnittiger designt. Dadurch erinnert er in gewisser Weise an die bekannten Konturen des 911er.

Die optimale Leistung und unbestrittene Qualität liefern die originalen Porsche Cayenne 9YA Felgen. Die höchsten Anforderungen die Porsche an Felgen stellt werden nur von Originalen erfüllt.

Den Porsche Cayenne 9YA gibt es in verschiedenen Versionen. Da wären die Standard Variante des Cayenne 9YA sowie der Cayenne 9YA S, die sportlicheren Varianten mit dem Cayenne 9YA Turbo oder Cayenne 9YA GTS und auch zwei Cayenne 9YA E-Hybride wurden konzipiert. Den Cayenne Coupé gibt es ebenfalls in den Varianten Cayenne 9YA Coupé & S Coupé sowie Cayenne 9YA Coupé Turbo & GTS Coupé und den Cayenne Coupé E-Hybriden.

Cayenne 9YA & Cayenne 9YA S

Diese beiden Varianten des Porsche Cayenne sind mit einem V6 Motor ausgestattet. Dieser leistet im Cayenne 340PS und im Cayenne S sogar 440PS durch einen Biturbo. Dadurch schafft es der große SUV von Porsche in 6,2 bzw. 5,2 Sekunden von 0 auf 100 km/h.

Wir bei CW Performance haben eine große Auswahl an Originalen Cayenne 9YA Felgen für Sie. Finden Sie Ihre neuen originalen Cayenne 9YA & Cayenne 9YA S Felgen hier. Wenn Sie die Coupé Variante fahren, schauen Sie hier für Originale Cayenne 9YA Coupé & Coupé S Felgen.

Cayenne 9YA Turbo & GTS

Für noch mehr Nervenkitzel ist der Cayenne 9YA Turbo sowie der Cayenne 9YA GTS die richtige Wahl. Der kräftige V8 Motor leistet bis zu 550PS und damit reichen nur 3,9 Sekunden um von 0 auf 100 km/h zu beschleunigen. Ein echter Sportwagen in der Form eines SUVs.

Ein solches Fahrzeug verdient nur Originale Felgen. Um zu Ihrer Auswahl an originalen Cayenne 9YA Turbo / GTS Felgen zu gelangen, einfach klicken. Schauen Sie hier für Cayenne 9YA Coupé Turbo / GTS Coupé Felgen und Kompletträder.

Cayenne 9YA E-Hybride

Der Porsche Cayenne bietet auch den Mix aus Kraftstoff und Elektrizität, vereint in den Cayenne 9YA E-Hybrid Modellen. Die Standard Version, der Cayenne 9YA E-Hybrid, bietet mit dem V6 Motor in Verbindung mit dem Elektromotor satte 462 PS. Die Beschleunigung von 0 auf 100 km/h dauert nur 5 Sekunden. Für viele ist wahrscheinlich der Cayenne Turbo S E-Hybrid eine Überraschung. Der V8 leistet mit dem Elektromotor zusammen 680 PS, mehr als alle anderen Modelle. Die Beschleunigung ist von 0 auf 100 km/h mit 3,8 Sekunden auch die schnellste.

In unserem Shop finden Sie die Originalen Porsche Cayenne 9YA E-Hybrid Felgen schnell und einfach. Für die Cayenne 9YA Coupé E-Hybrid Felgen schauen Sie hier.

Porsche Cayenne 9YA Felgen Größen

In unserem Online Shop bieten wir Ihnen eine Auswahl an verschiedenen Größen für die originalen Porsche Cayenne 9YA Felgen und Kompletträder, die es mit Sommerreifen oder Winterreifen gibt. Dabei können Sie zwischen 18-Zoll, 19-Zoll, 20-Zoll, 21-Zoll und 22-Zoll großen Felgen und Rädern für den Cayenne 9YA wählen.