Porsche Macan overview

Alloy wheels for Porsche Macan


Tyres for Porsche Macan S, GTS, Turbo, Diesel & Turbo S in the shop

The Porsche Macan is the suitable for everyday use, but never ordinary smaller SUV of Porsche with plenty of room for hobbies and sports trips. The unique design of the Porsche Macan especially lifts original Porsche rims to the true level. In the CW Performance Wheels online shop, you can buy alloy rims, wheels, wheel sets, complete wheel sets, and tires (winter tires & summer tires) for the smaller SUV. We offer the rims for the Porsche Macan from 18-inch to 21-inch. All aluminum rims are individually and meticulously checked by us. In this way, we can offer you a 12-month warranty for each rim. We will be pleased to give you more detailed and personal advice via phone (0 38 31 - 66 77 111) or e-mail (info@performance-wheels.de). Of course, we will also send you the original part number for your desired rim. We exclusively offer Porsche Macan original rims and no replica and no reproduction. By the way, these could lead to loss of your Porsche guarantee (Porsche approved). Therefore, you should exclusively rely on original Porsche Macan rims!

Porsche Macan rims from CW Performance Wheels – your benefits

  • Porsche Macan: original aluminum rims with part number
  • Best prices thanks to excellent network
  • Detailed expert advice
  • A one-year warranty: rims are tested technically
  • Free of shipping costs in GER – quick delivery in 24 hours optional

The Porsche Macan is an SUV of the sports car manufacturer Porsche. The car was presented on 20 November 2013 and is sold since the beginning of 2014. It is smaller than the big brother Porsche Cayenne and is based on the Audi Q5. The Macan is the fifth Porsche model series. For the SUV, we offer rims of the sizes 18-inch, 19-inch, 20-inch, and 21-inch for the models Porsche „Macan“, „S“, „S Diesel“, „GTS“, „Turbo“ and „Turbo with performance package“.

We do not only offer rims for the Porsche Macan in different sizes. We also have them in different colors and paintings: black, diamond cut, silver, platinum, matt black, polished, multi-colored, high gloss black, silver border, two-colored, bi-color, silky gloss, and platinum silver. If you have individual requests for your Porsche Macan aluminum rims, wheel sets, wheels, or tires (summer tires & winter tires), just give us a call.

Buy Porsche Macan rims in the online shop at reasonable prices

In the CW Performance Wheels online shop, you can find one of the largest selections of rims for Porsche. We would be pleased to give you detailed advice about your Macan. We will send you the requested rims free of shipping costs – upon request, also as express shipping within 24 hours. We do not only ship to Germany, Austria, and Switzerland, but also to customers in Europe and all over the world. Apart from the excellent prices and our top service, our customers appreciate the detailed and personal advice as well as the clear conscience that we only offer original Porsche Macan rims – and no replicas or reproductions. Therefore, we will gladly send you the original part number of the alloy rims.

Many kinds of payments make the order in our online shop simple and convenient. You can pay via PayPal, purchase on account, credit card, advance payment, cash on delivery, and in case of collection on site, you are also welcome to pay in cash.

We are looking forward to hearing from you! In case of questions about summer wheels, winter wheels, and Co., our team of experts is always available for you for a detailed consultation.

image description

Porsche Macan Übersicht

Alufelgen für Porsche Macan


Reifen für Porsche Macan S, GTS, Turbo, Diesel & Turbo S im Shop

Der Porsche Macan ist der alltagstaugliche, aber nie alltägliche, kleinere SUV von Porsche mit jeder Menge Platz für Hobbys und Sportausflüge. Das einzigartige Design des Porsche Macan heben Original Porsche Felgen erst auf das wahre Niveau. Im Online Shop von CW Performance Wheels können Sie Leichtmetallfelgen, Räder, Radsätze, Komplettradsätze und Reifen (Winterreifen & Sommerreifen) für das kleinere SUV kaufen. Wir führen die Felgen für den Porsche Macan von 18 Zoll bis 21 Zoll. Alle Alufelgen werden von uns einzeln und akribisch untersucht. So können wir Ihnen auf jede Felge eine Gewährleistung von 12 Monaten geben. Gerne beraten wir Sie ausführlich und persönlich am Telefon (0 38 31 - 66 77 111) oder per Mail (info@porsche-alufelgen.de). Natürlich schicken wir Ihnen auch die Original-Teilenummer für Ihre Wunschfelge zu. Wir führen ausschließlich Porsche Macan Original Felgen und keine Replika sowie keinen Nachbau. Diese könnten übrigens zum Verlust Ihrer Porsche-Garantie (Porsche Approved) führen. Setzen Sie also ausschließlich auf originale Porsche Macan Felgen!

Porsche Macan Felgen bei CW Performance Wheels – Ihre Vorteile

  • Porsche Macan: Originale Alufelgen mit Teilenummer
  • Beste Preise dank hervorragendem Netzwerk
  • Ausführliche Experten-Beratung
  • Ein Jahr Gewährleistung: Felgen werden technisch überprüft
  • Versandkostenfrei – Blitz-Lieferung in 24 Stunden optional

Der Porsche Macan ist ein SUV des Sportwagen-Herstellers Porsche. Das Auto wurde am 20. November 2013 präsentiert und wird seit Anfang 2014 verkauft. Es ist kleiner als der große Bruder Porsche Cayenne und fußt auf dem Audi Q5. Der Macan ist die fünfte Modell-Reihe von Porsche. Wir führen für das SUV Felgen in den Größen 18 Zoll, 19 Zoll, 20 Zoll und 21 Zoll für die Modelle Porsche „Macan“, „S“, „S Diesel“, „GTS“, „Turbo“ und „Turbo mit Performance Paket“.

Felgen für den Porsche Macan bieten wir nicht nur in unterschiedlichen Größen. Wir führen sie zudem in den verschiedensten Farben und Lackierungen: Schwarz, glanzgedreht, Silber, Platin, Matt Schwarz, poliert, mehrfarbig, Hochglanz Schwarz, silberner Rand, zweifarbig, Bi-Color, seidenglanz und platinsilber. Sollten Sie individuelle Wünsche für Ihre Porsche Macan Alu-Felgen, Radsätze, Räder oder Reifen (Sommerreifen & Winterreifen) haben, rufen Sie uns einfach an.

Porsche Macan Felgen günstig kaufen im Online Shop

Im Online Shop von CW Performance Wheels finden Sie mit die größte Auswahl an Felgen für Porsche. Gerne beraten wir Sie ausführlich zu Ihrem Macan. Die gewünschten Felgen schicken wir Ihnen versandkostenfrei zu – auf Wunsch auch als Express-Versand binnen 24 Stunden. Wir liefern nicht nur nach Deutschland, Österreich und in die Schweiz, sondern auch an Kunden in Europa und der ganzen Welt. Neben den hervorragenden Preisen und unserem Top-Service schätzen unsere Kunden die ausführliche und persönliche Beratung sowie das gute Gewissen, dass es bei uns nur Original Porsche Macan Felgen gibt – und keine Nachbauten oder Replika. Gerne schicken wir Ihnen deshalb die Original-Teilenummer der Leichtmetallfelgen zu.

Viele Bezahlmöglichkeiten machen die Bestellung in unserem Online Shop einfach und bequem. So können Sie per PayPal, Kauf auf Rechnung, Kreditkarte, Vorkasse, Nachnahme und bei Selbstabholung auch gerne in bar bezahlen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Bei Fragen zu Sommerrädern, Winterrädern und Co. steht Ihnen unser Team von Experten jederzeit für ein ausführliches Beratungsgespräch zur Verfügung.

image description