Taycan Rims & Complete Wheels

Find rims about your model


Original Porsche Taycan 9J1 / Y1A rims: The first generation of all-electric sports cars

The Taycan is a big step into the future for the luxury manufacturer Porsche. Not only that Porsche joins the rising trend of electric vehicles. The Taycan 9J1 is also a sports car that truly rivals its fuel-powered counterparts.

As a sports car that is designed for pure performance, only original Porsche alloy rims come into question. At CW Performance Wheels, we therefore sell original Taycan rims and complete wheels with summer or winter tyres. The Taycan rims offer incredible performance due to their light weight.

It is also important that you drive original Taycan wheels, otherwise your "Porsche Approved" warranty will expire. This is only valid if lone original parts are used.

Porsche Taycan 9J1 / Y1A Overview

The Taycan 9J1 or Y1A is the first generation of the Porsche Taycan, which was introduced at the end of 2019 and has been sold ever since. It is also the first generation of a Porsche which trusts on pure electric power. Electric vehicles and Porsche don't go together? No way!

The Porsche Taycan offers up to 761hp, leaving many a sports car simply behind. Here not only the high horsepower number plays a role, since the Taycan is an electric sports car, it has an enormously high torque, which transfers all its power directly to the road. This power is best mastered by the original Taycan Y1A rims. The quality of the Porsche Taycan rims is matched to the vehicle down to the last detail.

The first generation of the Porsche Taycan (9J1 / Y1A) is available in three different versions. The Porsche Taycan 4S, the basic version of the electric sports car, the Porsche Taycan Turbo and the Porsche Taycan Turbo S, as the sportier versions.

Porsche Taycan 9J1 4S

The Porsche Taycan 4S is the basic version of the Taycan 9J1. However, that doesn't make him boring by any means. Even in the smallest trim, the electric Porsche has 530hp and 650NM of torque, which makes it a fast and elegant sports car even as it is. The Taycan 4S gets from 0-100 km/h in 4.0 seconds.

For the Taycan 9J1 4S we have several original rims and complete wheels in different designs in our online shop. For Porsche Taycan 9J1 4S rims just click to get to our selection.

Porsche Taycan 9J1 Turbo

The Taycan Turbo offers much more power than the Taycan 4S. The sporty version of the Taycan Y1A has a whole 130hp more and thus comes to an insane 680hp. In addition, the stunning torque of 850 NM catapults the Taycan Turbo with overboost from 0 to 100 km/h in just 3.2 seconds.

You'll also find a selection of original Taycan rims for the Porsche Taycan Turbo, giving you the quality and performance, you deserve. Click to get to the Porsche Taycan 9J1 Turbo rim selection.

Porsche Taycan 9J1 Turbo S

By far the fastest model, however, is the Taycan Turbo S. This variant of the Porsche Taycan 9J1 makes even super sports cars look old. Thanks to the overboost, the Taycan Turbo S delivers an adrenaline-charged 761 hp with a breathtaking torque of 1050 NM. This allows the Porsche Taycan Turbo S to accelerate from 0-100 hm/h in 2.8 seconds.

Such concentrated power can only be properly tamed with original Taycan Turbo S rims. At CW Performance Wheels, we offer a premium selection of original Porsche Taycan wheels and rims. To get there, click on the Porsche Taycan 9J1 Turbo S rims.

Porsche Taycan 9J1 / Y1A rim Sizes

We have the Taycan 9J1 rims, summer complete wheels and winter complete wheels in our shop in the different sizes 19-inch, 20-inch and 21-inch. With us you will find what completes the exterior of your Porsche Taycan. We have something on offer for every taste.

Taycan Felgen & Kompletträder

Wählen Sie ihr Modell aus

Originale Porsche Taycan 9J1 / Y1A Felgen: Die erste Generation der Vollelektrosportler

Der Taycan ist ein großer Schritt des Luxusherstellers Porsche in die Zukunft. Nicht nur das Porsche sich damit dem aufsteigenden Trend der Elektrofahrzeuge anschließt. Der Taycan 9J1 ist ein Sportwagen, der seinen kraftstoffgetriebenen Kollegen echte Konkurrenz macht.

Für einen Sportwagen, der auf pure Performance ausgelegt ist, kommen nur Originale Porsche Leichtmetallfelgen in Frage. Bei CW Performance Wheels verkaufen wir daher originale Taycan Felgen und Kompletträder mit Sommer- oder Winterreifen. Die Taycan Felgen bieten Ihnen durch ihr geringes Gewicht unglaubliche Leistung.

Zudem ist es wichtig das Sie originale Taycan Felgen fahren, da sonst Ihre „Porsche Approved“ Garantie verfällt. Diese bleibt nur erhalten, wenn ausschließlich Originalteile verbaut sind.

Porsche Taycan 9J1 / Y1A Übersicht

Der Taycan 9J1 oder Y1A ist die erste Generation vom Porsche Taycan, welche Ende 2019 vorgestellt und seitdem vertrieben wird. Es ist zudem die erste Generation eines Porsche welche auf reine Elektroenergie setzt. Elektrofahrzeuge und Porsche passen nicht zusammen? Von wegen!

Der Porsche Taycan bietet bis zu 761PS und lässt damit so manchen Sportwagen einfach hinter sich. Denn nicht nur die hohe Anzahl an PS spielt eine Rolle, da der Taycan ein Elektrosportler ist, verfügt er über ein enorm hohes Drehmoment, welches all seine Kraft direkt auf die Straße überträgt. Diese Power wird am besten von den originalen Taycan Y1A Felgen gemeistert. Die Qualität der Porsche Taycan Felgen ist bis ins letzte Detail auf das Fahrzeug abgestimmt.

Es gibt die erste Generation des Porsche Taycan (9J1 / Y1A) in drei verschiedenen Ausführungen. Den Porsche Taycan 4S, die Grundversion des Elektrosportler, den Porsche Taycan Turbo und den Porsche Taycan Turbo S, als die sportlicheren Versionen.

Porsche Taycan 9J1 4S

Der Porsche Taycan 4S ist die Basisversion des Taycan 9J1. Das macht ihn jedoch noch lange nicht langweilig. Selbst in der kleinsten Ausstattung hat der Elektro-Porsche 530PS und 650NM Drehmoment, was ihn auch so zu einem schnellen und eleganten Sportwagen macht. Der Taycan 4S kommt in 4,0 Sekunden von 0-100 km/h.

Für den Taycan 9J1 4S haben wir in unserem online Shop verschiedene originale Felgen und Kompletträder in unterschiedlichen Designs. Für Porsche Taycan 9J1 4S Felgen einfach klicken um zu unserer Auswahl zu gelangen.

Porsche Taycan 9J1 Turbo

Der Taycan Turbo bietet gegenüber dem Taycan 4S noch wesentlich mehr Power. Die sportliche Variante des Taycan Y1A hat ganze 130PS mehr und kommt damit auf wahnsinnige 680PS. Dazu das umwerfende Drehmoment von 850 NM katapultiert den Taycan Turbo mit Overboost in nur 3,2 Sekunden von 0 auf 100 km/h.

Auch für den Porsche Taycan Turbo finden Sie eine Auswahl an originalen Taycan Felgen, die Ihnen die Qualität und Performance liefern, die Ihnen zu steht. Klicken um zum Porsche Taycan 9J1 Turbo Felgen Sortiment zu gelangen.

Porsche Taycan 9J1 Turbo S

Das mit Abstand schnellste Modell ist jedoch der Taycan Turbo S. Diese Variante des Porsche Taycan 9J1 lässt sogar Supersportwagen alt aussehen. Durch den Overboost liefert der Taycan Turbo S adrenalingeladene 761PS mit einem atemberaubenden Drehmoment von 1050 NM. Dadurch schafft der Porsche Taycan Turbo S die Beschleunigung von 0-100 hm/h in 2,8 Sekunden.

Solch eine geballte Kraft kann nur mit originalen Taycan Turbo S Felgen richtig gebändigt werden. Wir von CW Performance Wheels bieten Ihnen eine erstklassige Auswahl an originalen Porsche Taycan Felgen und Rädern. Um dort hinzugelangen, Porsche Taycan 9J1 Turbo S Felgen anklicken.

Porsche Taycan 9J1 / Y1A Felgen Größen

Die Taycan 9J1 Felgen, Sommerkompletträder und Winterkompletträder haben wir in unserem Shop in den verschiedenen Größen 19-Zoll, 20-Zoll und 21-Zoll. Bei uns finden Sie das was Ihren Porsche Taycan äußerlich vollendet. Für jeden Geschmack haben wir etwas im Angebot.